meanwhile, in another part of the internet

Hello, everyone!

I’m slowly transitioning fully to my new site (chuckandwelly.com) and writing my blog completely over there, rather than here.  This mostly happens in bits and pieces behind the scenes at 2am so who knows what kind of broken links and typos are happening, but there you have it.  What does that mean for you?  That you might have missed something!  The horror!  As I write new posts during this transition phase (which I expect to last oh….about 4 years….), I’ll post the links here so that you can find new content easily.  However, if you’d like to cut out the middle man and subscribe to new posts directly, just fill out your name and email on the right-hand side of the page (HERE’S THE LINK TO SAID PAGE –> LINK) and you should be all set.  If you’re not getting the new posts, then let me know and I’ll try and figure it out.  I have a lot of ideas floating around in my head of what I’d like to accomplish with the new site and how I want everything to look but seeing as how I have to take a class on how to even type my own name, the learning curve will take a while so it’ll be a slow process.  Apologies.  I’m hoping you’ll stick it out and help me along with any comments/criticism of the new system.  I’ll also try to get a weekly behind-the-scenes e-mail scheduled (you can sign up for that through the C&W facebook page – I know, I know, so much technology!).  I kind of fell off the bandwagon with that.  Probably about the same time I realized I have a very busy toddler.  You know, life and stuff. 🙂

In the meantime, here’s what you (might) have missed:

that’s why there’s grace – the newest post about family in the Secrets of a Southern Lady series

SCAN0066

death by chocolate cupcakes – dark chocolate cupcakes with coffee ale mousse.  talk about indulgent….

text

 

Cheers!

blog button

4 thoughts on “meanwhile, in another part of the internet

  1. So tickled about your new website…Feedly says I was your first subscriber via RSS! 

    Congratulations! 

    Danelle in Kansas 

I love comments. Did you also threaten to burn down your kitchen? Do you know how to get dogs (or ducks) to stop digging holes? Please tell me about it.

