plain ol’ america

Summertime!

It’s summer!  Which means BBQ, Backyards, and just plain ol’ America.  And my most favorite thing of all: FIREWORKS!  I love it.  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMERICA!

Here are my favorite red, white, and blue things this year:

4th of July

clockwise from top left:

Printable Declaration of Independence

Festive Printable Bottle Labels

DIY Americana Pennant Banner

Land of the Free Printable Art

The famous Berry Cream Cake

American Flag Cake

Personal Fruit Pizza

Red, White, and Blue GF Cheesecake

I love this time of year.  I really love all times of year but there’s something just amazing about Independence Day.  It’s one of my favorite days of the year.  We’re watching fireworks on the 4th and having a BBQ for the 5th – our first one in the new house!

What are your plans for the holiday weekend?

I love comments. Did you also threaten to burn down your kitchen? Do you know how to get dogs (or ducks) to stop digging holes? Please tell me about it.

