it’s the most wonderful time of the year!

Attention, everyone!

I need your help to help get chuckandwelly in the Christmas Spirit.  I’d love to fill the blog with festive posts throughout the month of December but just can’t get to them all myself.  Because my boss would probably frown on me skipping work to knit hats and bake cookies.  So…let’s make it a community project!  Would you be willing to write a guest post during the month of December?  No experience or skills or spell check required (goodness knows I don’t have any of that and I write stuff all the time)! It can be about anything: your favorite holiday recipes, a list of your favorite books to read to your kids, projects, your christmas bucket list, traditions, your ridiculously decorated house, that one time your kid fell off the bed, etc….

Send me an email at chuckandwelly@gmail.com if you’re interested.

Let’s get festive, y’all!

Glowing-Christmas-Trees_FullHDWpp.com_1

One thought on “it’s the most wonderful time of the year!

  1. Pingback: that’s neither here nor there | chuck and welly

I love comments. Did you also threaten to burn down your kitchen? Do you know how to get dogs (or ducks) to stop digging holes? Please tell me about it.

