week twenty-four

 

week twenty-four

Babysaurus now weighs more than one pound and is over a foot long. And he still loves somersaults. Don’t be overwhelmed with how pretty I look in the picture…I had just come from Yoga…
highlight of the week: only two and a half days of work!  So maybe that doesn’t have much to do with Babysaurus, but it’s pretty important to me right now.
things I miss the most about not being pregnant: sleeping.  Sweet cream puffs, I miss sleeping…
things I love the most about being pregnant: Preggo Yoga.  Best hour of my week, hands-down.
cravings: in addition to anything mexican or involving chili, THANKSGIVING DINNER!
things that make me sick: anything really sugary.  Like ice cream.  oops….
symptoms: no sleep, achy muscles, can’t remember my own address…..sounds like a classic case of pregnancy!
things I’m looking forward to: THANKSGIVING DINNER.  Again, that’s more about me than Baby but I don’t really care.  I want some turkey and stuffing.  Oh, and getting Babysaurus to wear the cutest onesie ever.

2 thoughts on “week twenty-four

I love comments. Did you also threaten to burn down your kitchen? Do you know how to get dogs (or ducks) to stop digging holes? Please tell me about it.

