well that’s cool and creepy all at the same time

So I just discovered this part of the blogging site where they show you how many people a day look at this silly collection of thoughts. Whoa. Technology can be cool sometimes when it’s not trying to kill you or invade your privacy. This feature does feel slightly creepy because it tells me what page people went to and how they got there. Huh. Who knew? Although I’m not sure how much faith I put in their system considering there are supposedly three people from Bangladesh. I’m fairly certain that my blog did not make it all the way to Bangladesh.
But I guess this means I should stop telling embarrassing stories about myself. Because apparently a lot of people now know them. A lot. And just today. As in, more than none which is shocking to me. (Thanks, by the way….)
And even the Googler knows.
After searching for “chalkboard paint disasters”, Google sent them here. Thanks, Google. How did you know I needed a little self-confidence boost? That was sarcasm there, in case Google is reading. Or someone in Bangladesh.

20121023-214720.jpg

20121023-214725.jpg

I love comments. Did you also threaten to burn down your kitchen? Do you know how to get dogs (or ducks) to stop digging holes? Please tell me about it.

