yes, we are adults. why do you ask?

I asked Husband to look at the blog. His reaction: “you seem like an awesome person”. Most wives would be happy to have their husbands recognize their awesomeness but I was slightly perturbed. He was right. I do seem awesome. In order to remedy that fallacy and show my true colors (which actually are awesome, and yes, awesome is a color), I submit as evidence my grocery list. Sadly this is typical. Please note “actual food”. Neither of us know what actual food is (considering my diet consists mostly of Oreos and Dr Pepper) but as responsible adults, we feel like we should have some. And to think they let us buy a house and live unsupervised…

20120121-231157.jpg

I love comments. Did you also threaten to burn down your kitchen? Do you know how to get dogs (or ducks) to stop digging holes? Please tell me about it.

